1st National Confederate Flag 7 Stars Gadsden



The 1st National Confederate Flag is the official flag of the Confederacy and also know as The “Stars and Bars” and included seven stars representing the first seven states to secede from the Union: South Carolina, Mississippi, Florida, Alabama, Georgia, Louisiana, and Texas. It features  We offer these flags in 3 different styles. Featuring the Gadsden “Don’t Tread On ME” Snake 

  • Printed Polyester
  • 100% Cotton Sewn and Embroidered
  • Flags are 3′ x 5′

White canvas header with two grommets. Four rows of stitching on the fly end.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “1st National Confederate Flag 7 Stars Gadsden”

Your email address will not be published.