1st National Confederate Flag 7 Stars Gadsden

(1 customer review)



The 1st National Confederate Flag is the official flag of the Confederacy and also know as The “Stars and Bars” and included seven stars representing the first seven states to secede from the Union: South Carolina, Mississippi, Florida, Alabama, Georgia, Louisiana, and Texas. It features  We offer these flags in 3 different styles. Featuring the Gadsden “Don’t Tread On ME” Snake 

  • Printed Polyester
  • 100% Cotton Sewn and Embroidered
  •  3′ x 5′
  • Four rows of stitching on the fly end.
  • White canvas header
  • 2 grommets

*We highly advise against flying any flag on a vehicle except in slow-moving parades. Flag life is dependent on many factors such as turbulence when being used on a vehicle. 

1 review for 1st National Confederate Flag 7 Stars Gadsden

  1. Thomas Baldridge (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    Good quality but made in China. Looks great, reverse image on back side. This is heavy flag, need heavy duty flag pole and a lot of wind. Probably better wall hanger.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published.